Get Connected

Placeholder Picture

Mark Hopkins

mhopkins@hkm-arch.com

Mark Kurensky

mkurensky@hkm-arch.com

Doug Mosser

dmosser@hkm-arch.com

Eden Richards

erichards@hkm-arch.com

Adam Thoma

athoma@hkm-arch.com

Steve Richards

srichards@hkm-arch.com

Jared Gagliardo

jgagliardo@hkm-arch.com

Mike Ritacco

mritacco@hkm-arch.com

Matt Cialkowski

mcialkowski@hkm-arch.com

test page




847-392-9200


43 s. vail avenue
arlington hts, ill
60093

 
(close)